Top 10 Best Anderson Rapid Hitch [Latest Update 2022]

Last Update:

Our team studied on a total of 59662 reviews available online for Anderson Rapid Hitch, chose the finest ones and prepared Best Anderson Rapid Hitch for you. It was very difficult to shortlist the ideal Anderson Rapid Hitch from thousands of products online. However, We tried to make sure that you get only the Best Anderson Rapid Hitch Review from our suggestions. Our review is equipped with thorough analyses of top recommendations and a well-revised buying guide. Check our listings

Best Anderson Rapid Hitch Review
As an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases

Best Anderson Rapid Hitch Review Reviews

A total of 59662 number of user reviews were available online, which we scanned to find the anderson rapid hitch. Hopefully, our experts suggestions available in this article will help you find your ideal choice.

Comparison Chart of Top 10 anderson rapid hitch


Here, we have made a comparison chart for you to show the fundamental similarities and differences between the Best Anderson Rapid Hitch Review.

NoProductScoreAction
1Andersen Hitches Aluminum Ultimate 5th Wheel Connection - Ultimate Connection Gooseneck Mount - ONE Person Install or Removal in Less Than 5 Minutes!9.2Buy On Amazon
26" Rapid Hitch Drop/Rise with Greaseless AlumiBall Combo Ball (2" x 2-5/16") - Andersen 34059Buy On Amazon
3Andersen Hitches Ultimate Trailer Gear Trailer Jack Block Bag9Buy On Amazon
4Andersen Manufacturing, Inc. 3413 2" X 2 5/16" x 10" Aluminum Drop Rapid Hitch8.6Buy On Amazon
5Weigh Safe 180 HITCH CTB8-2.5-KA 8" Drop Hitch8.6Buy On Amazon
6Andersen Hitches Rapid Hitch 3410 Best Adjustable Ball Mount - 6 Inch Drop/Rise - Adjust Rapidly-Pull Pin8.4Buy On Amazon
7Trimax TH43 4-3/8" and 2-3/4" Keyed Alike Receiver Pin Lock Set8.4Buy On Amazon
8Andersen Hitches 4in Rapid Hitch 2 x 2-5/16in Greaseless AlumiBall with 2-1/2in Shank (3461-25)8.4Buy On Amazon
9Andersen Hitches Ultimate Trailer Gear Super EZ Bag (3630)8.2Buy On Amazon
10Weigh Safe LTB8-2.5, 8" Drop 180 Hitch w/ 2.5" Shank/Shaft8.2Buy On Amazon

1. Andersen Hitches Aluminum Ultimate 5th Wheel Connection – Ultimate Connection Gooseneck Mount – ONE Person Install or Removal in Less Than 5 Minutes!

  • Ultimate 5th Wheel Connection Gooseneck Adapter Version fits with all standard brands of gooseneck hitches, designed to be a stabilizer!.
  • The base weighs just 35 lbs, eliminating the common struggle of getting your 5th wheel hitch into the bed of your truck, perfect for towing and mounting!.
  • Every Ultimate 5th Wheel Connection is designed to give you an incredibly smooth and quiet travel!
  • The custom ball used on the Ultimate 5th Wheel Connection has nearly 3″ of adjustable height and rides inside a greaseless coupler — which means no more dirty hands and no more mess, no lube.
  • Three height adjustments: 16-3/4″ lower position, 17-7/8″ middle position and 19-1/8″ upper position (from bed of truck to top of ball mount).

2. 6″ Rapid Hitch Drop/Rise with Greaseless AlumiBall Combo Ball (2″ x 2-5/16″) – Andersen 3405

  • 6 inch drop, 6 inch rise, Greaseless AlumiBall -no need to lubricate tow ball and trailer receiver!
  • Towing capacity: 8,000 lbs with 2 inch ball, 10,000 lbs with 2-5/16 inch ball.
  • Polished aluminum won’t rust, chip, or peel, Quickly adjust height: Pull pin, adjust, slip pin back into place – done!.
  • Fits all standard 2 inch receivers.
  • Lifetime replacement warranty on nylon cap!, Made in the USA

3. Andersen Hitches Ultimate Trailer Gear Trailer Jack Block Bag

  • With the Andersen Hitches Ultimate Trailer Gear Duffel Bag, you’ll have everything you need to make your campsite set up a breeze! The perfect RV Leveling Kit & RV Accessories all in one sturdy carry bag with handles.
  • A full camper leveler kit (2 Camper Levelers, 2 TUFF chocks) are included in the bag! Simply drive on until level, chock… and DONE! You’ll won’t have to struggle with heavy boards or building blocks.
  • Drive on to the Rapid Jack to lift your trailer to change a tire.
  • Keep 90% of the dirt OUTSIDE of your RV, Trailer, or Home, with the innovative Clean Step! No more dirty, worn-out mats to throw away… and less dirt inside means less cleaning for you! Just rinse the Clean Step with water.
  • When you need a pad for your trailer jack or stabilizer legs, look no further than the TUFF pad from Andersen Hitches.

4. Andersen Manufacturing, Inc. 3413 2″ X 2 5/16″ x 10″ Aluminum Drop Rapid Hitch

  • RAPIDLY ADJUST THE HEIGHT: Rapidly adjust the ball mount height by pulling the pin, adjust to the desired height, slip the pin back in place – DONE!.
  • ADJUSTABLE BALL MOUNT WITH A 10 INCH DROP AND RISE: Enjoy a 10″ drop and a 10″ rise, allowing you to adjust your hitch to the perfect level to make your towing quick, simple, and easy.
  • LIGHTWEIGHT HITCH: The aluminum is lightweight, making the Rapid Hitch easy to move on and off.
  • EASY MAINTENANCE & LONGEVITY SO YOUR HITCH CAN LOOK NEW ALL THE TIME: The polished ALUMINUM RACK won’t rust, chip, or peel.
  • RAPID HITCH 10″ DROP/RISE: This 10″ drop design is recommended for use on lifted vehicles and has adjustment options that range from approximately 4″ of drop to the full 10″ drop.

5. Weigh Safe 180 HITCH CTB8-2.5-KA 8″ Drop Hitch

  • WEIGH SAFE 180 HITCH CHROME EDITION: Introducing the Weigh Safe 180-degree Hitch Chrome Edition, the Best-Looking/Rugged drop hitch on the market.
  • ADJUSTABLE BALL MOUNT: This 8 Inch drop hitch is a dream come true, allowing you to tow trailers of different heights with the same vehicle.
  • HEAVY-DUTY TOWING CAPACITY (GTW 18,500 LBS): Made of 20 lbs.
  • CORROSION RESISTANT CHROME PLATED COMBO BALL (2-5/16″ X 2″): Have peace of mind knowing you can switch from a 2″ ball to 2-5/16″ balls in seconds.
  • EVERYTHING YOU NEED TO GET ON THE ROAD: This adjustable trailer ball mount has everything you need to get on the road; 8 Inch Drop Drawbar which function both in the drop and rise position, Heavy Duty Billet Adjustable Slider, 2-5/16″x2″ Chrome Plated Combo Balll (18,500 lbs.

6. Andersen Hitches Rapid Hitch 3410 Best Adjustable Ball Mount - 6 Inch Drop/Rise - Adjust Rapidly-Pull Pin

  • BEST ADJUSTABLE BALL MOUNT WITH A 6 INCH DROP AND RISE TO MAKE ALL YOUR TOWING SITUATIONS A BREEZE: Enjoy a 6″ drop and a 6″ rise, allowing you to adjust your hitch to the perfect level to make your towing quick, simple, and easy! No need to worry about borrowing someone else’s trailer and having the wrong drop!.
  • ENJOY HAVING A LIGHTWEIGHT HITCH, KNOWING YOU STILL HAVE HEAVY-DUTY TOWING CAPACITY OF 8,000 LBS WITH THE 2″ BALL, AND 10,000 LBS WITH THE 2-5/16″ BALL AND A 1,500/10,000 LB RATING: The aluminum is lightweight, making the Rapid Hitch easy to move on and off… but don’t let it’s light weight fool you! The 3410 meets V5 and SAE J684 Certifications and is MADE IN THE USA.
  • ENJOY HAVING A PLATED STEEL DUAL BALL ON HAND TO EASILY GO FROM A 2″ BALL TO A 2-5/16″ BALL! Let’s face it – it’s called RAPID for a reason! Rapidly adjust the ball mount height by pulling the pin, adjust to the desired height, slip the pin back in place… and DONE! Need to change the ball size? Same thing! Pull the pin, swivel the dual ball around, and done! One adjustable ball mount hitch for all kinds of trailers and towing applications!.
  • FREE ANDERSEN BUMPER STICKERS + EASY MAINTENANCE & LONGEVITY SO YOUR HITCH CAN LOOK NEW ALL THE TIME: The polished aluminum rack won’t rust, chip, or peel.
  • THE RAPID HITCH 3410 FITS ALL STANDARD 2″ RECEIVERS – BUT HERE ARE SOME OTHER THINGS YOU MAY WANT TO KNOW: If you have a 2-1/2″ receiver, you’ll need a sleeve (Andersen Hitches #3800) OR check out the Rapid Hitch #3410-25.

7. Trimax TH43 4-3/8″ and 2-3/4″ Keyed Alike Receiver Pin Lock Set

  • The 5/8″ pin fits all Class III, IV and V receiver hitches
  • The extended pin fits the Rapid Hitch System by Andersen
  • Exclusive internal O-ring and cap help seal out dirt and corrosion for trouble free use
  • High quality tubular key won’t bend or break
  • Rugged lock can’t “pop” open or be false locked

8. Andersen Hitches 4in Rapid Hitch 2 x 2-5/16in Greaseless AlumiBall with 2-1/2in Shank (3461-25)

  • RAPIDLY ADJUST THE HEIGHT: Rapidly adjust the ball mount height by pulling the pin, adjust to the desired height, slip the pin back in place – DONE! Fits either a standard 2 inch receiver or a 2-1/2 inch receiver.
  • ADJUSTABLE BALL MOUNT WITH A 4 INCH DROP AND RISE: Enjoy a 4″ drop and a 4″ rise, allowing you to adjust your hitch to the perfect level to make your towing quick, simple, and easy.
  • LIGHTWEIGHT HITCH: The aluminum is lightweight, making the Rapid Hitch easy to move on and off… but don’t let it’s light weight fool you! Meets V5 and SAE J684 Certifications and is MADE IN THE USA.
  • EASY MAINTENANCE & LONGEVITY SO YOUR HITCH CAN LOOK NEW ALL THE TIME: The polished ALUMINUM RACK won’t rust, chip, or peel.
  • RAPID HITCH 4″ DROP/RISE: Works best for most light trucks, 1/2 ton trucks, and SUVs

9. Andersen Hitches Ultimate Trailer Gear Super EZ Bag (3630)

  • Each Ultimate Trailer Gear EZ Block Bag includes the following: 4 EZ Blocks, 2 Camper Levelers with 2 TUFF Chocks, 1 Rapid Jack with 1 Rubber Pad, 1 Clean Step, and a Sturdy Carry Bag.
  • Keep 90% of the dirt OUTSIDE of your RV, Trailer, or Home, with the innovative Clean Step! No more dirty, worn-out mats to throw away… and less dirt inside means less cleaning for you! Just rinse the Clean Step with water.
  • EZ Blocks feature a recessed post hole that helps prevent post jacks from slipping.
  • A full camper leveler kit (2 Camper Levelers, 2 TUFF chocks) are included in the bag! Simply drive on until level, chock… and DONE! You’ll won’t have to struggle with heavy boards or building blocks.
  • Keep all of your gear in ONE place so you can GRAB and GO.

10. Weigh Safe LTB8-2.5

  • WEIGH SAFE 180 HITCH STAINLESS STEEL EDITION: Introducing the Weigh Safe 180-degree Hitch Stainless Steel Edition, the Best-Looking/Rugged drop hitch on the market.
  • ADJUSTABLE BALL MOUNT: This 8 Inch drop hitch is a dream come true, allowing you to tow trailers of different heights with the same vehicle.
  • HEAVY-DUTY TOWING CAPACITY (GTW 18,500 LBS): Made of 20 lbs.
  • CORROSION RESISTANT STAINLESS STEEL COMBO BALL (2-5/16″ X 2″): Have peace of mind knowing you can switch from a 2″ ball to 2-5/16″ balls in seconds.

Anderson Rapid Hitch Buying Guide


Does the thought of finding a great Anderson Rapid Hitch stress you out? Has your mind been juggling between choices when it comes to buying Anderson Rapid Hitch in general, specifically regarding which model to choose?
If that’s the case, know that you’re not alone. Many people find it tough to buy the perfect Anderson Rapid Hitch for themselves. We understand the stress associated with the buying process!
Since you’re here, you are obviously curious about Best Anderson Rapid Hitch. You’ve been bombarded with information, so you need to find a reputable source with credible options before you make any decisions on which product would be best for your needs.
There are many sources that’ll provide you with that information- buying guides or ratings websites, word-of-mouth testimonials from friends or family members, online forums where users share their personal experiences, product reviews specifically found all over the internet and YouTube channels. Only thorough research will ensure that you get the right product.
But that’s not always easy, right? That's why we've taken time to compile a list of the best Anderson Rapid Hitch in today's market, on your behalf, so that there will be no more worries for you.
How did we come up with the list, you ask? How did we create this buying guide?
  • First, our algorithms collected as much information available about these products from trusted sources.
  • We employed both Artificial Intelligence and large data volume to validate all collected information.
  • Then our AI ranked them on their quality-to-price ratio using industry-standard criteria that let us pick the best Anderson Rapid Hitch currently on the market!
The products aren’t chosen randomly. We consider several criteria before assembling a list. Yes, you heard me right, you have to consider various key factors. Here, we'll go over all of the things you need to keep in mind in order to choose the most suitable option for you. Some of the criteria are discussed below-
  1. Brand Value: What happens when you go for a not-so-reputable brand just because the price seems cheap? Well, the chance of getting a short-lasting product goes higher. That’s because the renowned brands have a reputation to maintain, others don’t.
Top Anderson Rapid Hitch brands try to offer some unique features that make them stand out in the crowd. Thus hopefully, you’ll find one ideal product or another in our list.
  1. Features: You don’t need heaps of features, but useful ones. We look at the features that matter and choose the top Anderson Rapid Hitch based on that.
  2. Specifications: Numbers always help you measure the quality of a product in a quantitative way. We try to find products of higher specifications, but with the right balance.
  3. Customer Ratings: The hundreds of customers using the Anderson Rapid Hitch before you won’t say wrong, would they? Better ratings mean better service experienced by a good number of people.
  4. Customer Reviews: Like ratings, customer reviews give you actual and trustworthy information, coming from real-world consumers about the Anderson Rapid Hitch they used.
  5. Seller Rank: Now, this is interesting! You don’t just need a good Anderson Rapid Hitch, you need a product that is trendy and growing in sales. It serves two objectives. Firstly, the growing number of users indicates the product is good. Secondly, the manufacturers will hopefully provide better quality and after-sales service because of that growing number.
  6. Value For The Money: They say you get what you pay for. Cheap isn’t always good. But that doesn’t mean splashing tons of money on a flashy but underserving product is good either. We try to measure how much value for the money you can get from your Anderson Rapid Hitch before putting them on the list.
  7. Durability: Durability and reliability go hand to hand. A robust and durable Anderson Rapid Hitch will serve you for months and years to come.
  8. Availability: Products come and go, new products take the place of the old ones. Probably some new features were added, some necessary modifications were done. What’s the point of using a supposedly good Anderson Rapid Hitch if that’s no longer continued by the manufacturer? We try to feature products that are up-to-date and sold by at least one reliable seller, if not several.
  9. Negative Ratings: Yes, we take that into consideration too! When we pick the top rated Anderson Rapid Hitch on the market, the products that got mostly negative ratings get filtered and discarded.

These are the criteria we have chosen our Anderson Rapid Hitch on. Does our process stop there? Heck, no! The most important thing that you should know about us is, we're always updating our website to provide timely and relevant information.
Since reader satisfaction is our utmost priority, we have a final layer of filtration. And that is you, the reader! If you find any Anderson Rapid Hitch featured here Incorrect, irrelevant, not up to the mark, or simply outdated, please let us know. Your feedback is always welcome and we’ll try to promptly correct our list as per your reasonable suggestion.

Leave a Comment